St Martin's, Brasted

Contacts

Churchwardens Roger Rogowski* David Edgar*
01959 561345
01959 565973
roger.rogowski@hotmail.com
dedgar47@gmail.com

Reader (PTO) Judith Seaward*

01732 457521 judithseaward@btinternet.com
Organist, Director of Music Gloria Toplis

07751 173800 gloria.toplis@outlook.com
PCC Secretary Richard Lance*

01959 564332 richard.lance@btopenworld.com
PCC Member Muriel Edgar*

01959 565973 murieledgar46@gmail.com
Treasurer, Gift Aid Secretary Ian Basden-Smith

01959 564167 ianbasdensmith@btinternet.com
Deanery Synod Representatives David Edgar*
Terry Hope*

01959 565973
01959 563007
dedgar47@gmail.com
terry@terryhope.com
Tower Captain, Website Catherine Lewis*

01959 563767 cmlewis339@gmail.com
Concert bookings at St Martin's Maureen Stillwell*


01959 563587 maureenstillwell@btinternet.com
Historical enquiries re churchyard Pamela Day* 01959 564064 pambobday@tiscali.co.uk*


* denotes PCC member