St Martin's, Brasted

Contacts

Contact

Name

Phone

Email

Rector Rev Linda Green 01959 565829 revlindagreen@aol.com
Reader (PTO), Safeguarding and (DBS) Compliance Officer Judith Seaward 01732 457521 judithseaward@btinternet.com
Organist, Director of Music Gloria Toplis 07751 173800 gloria.toplis@outlook.com
Churchwarden Roger Rogowski 01959 561345 roger_rogowski@yahoo.co.uk
Churchwarden,
PCC Secretary
Richard Lance 01959 564332 richard.lance@btopenworld.com
Deputy Churchwarden, Deanery Synod Representative David Edgar 01959 565973 dedgar47@gmail.com
Deputy Churchwarden Muriel Edgar 01959 565973 murieledgar46@gmail.com
Deputy Churchwarden Terry Hope 01959 563007 terry@terryhope.com
Treasurer and Gift Aid secretary Ian Basden-Smith 01959 564167 ianbasdensmith@btinternet.com
Tower captain Catherine Lewis 01959 563767 cmlewis339@gmail.com
Concert bookings at St Martin's Maureen Stillwell 01959 563587  
Enquiries relating to historical matters in the churchyard   pambobday@tiscali.co.uk
Website Catherine Lewis 01959 563767 cmlewis339@gmail.com