St Martin's, Brasted

Welcome

Welcome to the website of St Martin's Church, Brasted in Kent. Do join us at a service, and feel free to ring (01959 565829) with any enquiries. Our full address is St Martin's Church, Church Road, Brasted, Westerham TN16 1HZ. Click here for a location map.

Linda Green, Rector

fdf

Latest updates
4 March: Organ Recital on 4 August added in Music

Sunday 17 March
Lent 2


10am: Sung Eucharist CW

6.30pm: Sung Evensong


Thursday 21 March 10am - 12noon
Coffee Break

in the St Martin's Room
with coffee and homemade cake
All will be very welcome.


Sunday 24 March
Lent 3


10am: Sung Eucharist (CW)


Sunday 31 March
Lent 4


10am: Mothering Sunday Service


Sunday 7 April
Lent 5


8.45am: Said Holy Communion BCP

10am: Sung Matins BCP


Sunday 14 April
Palm Sunday


10am: Sung Eucharist (CW)


Thursday 18 April 10am - 12noon
Coffee Break

in the St Martin's Room
with coffee and homemade cake
All will be very welcome.


Thursday 18 April
Maundy Thursday


7.30pm: Sung Eucharist (CW)


Friday 19 April
Good Friday


2pm: An hour at the Cross

6.30 pm Faure's Requiem performance
for further information see Music


Saturday 20 April
Lent 5


8pm: Vigil for Easter Eve


Sunday 21 April
Easter Day


10am: Sung Eucharist CW

6.30pm: NO EVENSONG



Further future services and dates of events can be found at Services, Dates for your Diary, Music, and Heritage Trust.


St Martin's Church takes seriously its responsibility to protect and safeguard the welfare of children and vulnerable adults.

You are visitor number Hit counter by digits since 18 May 2012. Counter provided by WebCounter